CONTACTS

Regional Director

Rev. Warren Hunsberger

(515) 674-3713 Ext. 240

w.hunsberger@tcmid.org


Executive Director, Regional Operations

Bob Larson

(515) 674-3713 Ext. 241

b.larson@tcmid.org


Admissions

(800) 718-8804

(515) 674-3713 Ext. 207

Fax (515) 864-0094

admissions@tcmid.org


Executive Director, Adult Programs

Colfax, IA

Michael Hunsberger

(515) 674-3713 Ext. 202

Fax (515) 864-0094

m.hunsberger@tcmid.org


Executive Director, Men's Re-entry Center

Omaha, NE

Curtis Barnes

(402) 551-2322

Fax (402) 551-2357

c.barnes@tcmid.org


Coordinator, Vehicle Donation Program

Brian Schroeder

(515) 288-1165

(888) 344-HOPE (4673)

Fax No: (515) 864-0491

b.schroeder@tcmid.org

vehicles@tcmid.org


Executive Directors, Women's Program

Beatrice, NE

Curtis & Teressa Barnes

(402) 228-5868

c.barnes@tcmid.org

t.barnes@tcmid.org


Teen Challenge USA

5250 N Towne Center Dr.

Ozark, MO 65721

(417) 581-2181

855-END-ADDICTION


Board of Directors

Charles Heitbrink

Vice President, Sysco Foods (retired)


Rev. Warren M. Hunsberger, Jr.

Regional Director, Adult & Teen Challenge of the Midlands


Dr. Keith McLaughlin

Executive Vice President, Morton College


Gary Presnall

Vice President, Northwest Bank


David Russell

Managing Partner, Abendroth & Russell P.C.